2021-NJPW-Wrestle-Kingdom

Wrestle Kingdom 15 N1

After a prolonged break from NJPW scorecards, we coming back with scorecards for both nights of Wrestle Kingdom 15. Night one picks are open in our digital platform and will close on Jan 4 at 2a EST / Jan 3 at 11p PST.

The scorecard for night two will open shortly after the conclusion of night one, which we are tentatively planning as Jan 4 at 7a EST / 4a PST. We will announce via Twitter and this page if that time needs to be adjusted.

Play Online

This scorecard is digital only. Register now to play online against the entire PWS community!

digital.prowrestlingscorecards.com

Release Formats

Card ID: PWS-NJ-0007

Comments

Mailing List