2021-wwe-nxt-takeover-vengeance-day

TakeOver: Vengeance Day

It’s time for another NXT TakeOver. Our prediction scorecard for Vengeance Day is now available to download and in our digital platform on February 11 at 3p EST / 12p PST. Picks will close on the day of the event at 6p EST / 3p PST.

Download PDF Download PNG Play in PWS Digital

Our digital platform is free for all. Register now to play without the paper against the entire PWS community!

digital.prowrestlingscorecards.com

Release Formats

Card ID: PWS-SC-0091

Mailing List