2021-impact-sacrifice

Sacrifice

The PWS prediction scorecard for IMPACT Plus Sacrifice will be available in our digital platform on March 11 at 2p EST / 11a PST. This is a digital only event. Picks will close on the day of the event at 7p EST / 4p PST.

Play in PWS Digital

This scorecard is digital only. Register now to play online against the entire PWS community!

digital.prowrestlingscorecards.com

Release Formats

Card ID: PWS-IM-0006

Mailing List